Telangana Aasara Pension Scheme 14 New Categories for Disabled

Telangana Aasara Pension Scheme

Asra pension scheme in Telangana government includes 14 new categories of people with special disabilities, see list of 21 Asra pension category for the disabled Government of Telangana. 14 more categories of people with disabilities have been brought under the Aasra Pension Scheme. Previously, the Asra Pension Scheme beneficiary list included only 7 categories of … Read more