Mazdoor Special Train Online Booking – State Wise List, Route, Schedule Time Table

Shramik special train which will run for students and laborers stranded at various places due to nationwide lockout. In this article, we will share with you different specifications like state-wise list, train route and schedule time table and facilities that will be made available in the train for laborers and students.

Shramik Special Train List | Timing of Sharmik Special Trains | Route, Schedule, Online Ticket Booking & Fare of Shramik Special Train

लॉकडाउन में फंसे लोगों को केंद्र सरकार ने स्पेशल ट्रेन चलाकर बड़ी राहत दी है. सरकार ने रेलवे को स्‍पेशल ट्रेनें चलाकर ऐसे लोगों को उनके गृह राज्‍यों तक पहुंचाने को कहा गया है। हालांकि इन ट्रेनों में आम यात्रियों को बैठने की अनुमति नहीं है. सरकार ने कुछ शर्तें तय की हैं जिनके पालन के बाद ही ट्रेनों का संचालन किया जाएगा।

About Special Sharmik Trains

The Indian Railways has informed that it has moved from “Labor Day” on Friday to relocate abandoned laborers, travelers, travelers, savvy and different people to better places due to the lockout across the country which came to power from 25 March. “Labor Special” will run trains. . The railroads have run the primary such train with 1,200 passengers from Hyderabad to Jharkhand at 4:50 am on Friday. Rail passengers reported six “Shramik Special” trains – Hatia, Nashik to Lucknow, Aluva to Bhubaneswar, Nashik to Bhopal, Jaipur to Patna and Kota to Hatia.

Details Of Shramik Special Train

Name Shramik Special Train
Launched by Central Government
Beneficiaries Labourers and students stuck at other places
Objective Providing train facilities to bring them back home
Official Website

Implementation Of Shramik Special Train

Upon landing in the target, passengers will be received by the state government, who can make all plans for their screening, if important from the railway station and can be set aside for further travel. The Railways on Friday announced six labor special trains, which would leave the stray laborers, pioneers, visitors, savvy, and different people in better places due to the coronovirus lockdown in the nation. Railways will try to guarantee social removal standards and cleanliness with the participation of passengers.

Essential things

To be eligible to travel using the Shramik Special Train, you should follow the following eligibility criteria:

  • There will be no registration for the train using the official website of IRCTC.
  • The railroad and state governments will select senior officers as nodal officers to coordinate and run these COVID-19 lockdown exceptional trains.
  • Before boarding these trains, a person who is safe and sound will be allowed to travel.

Labor special train fare

If you want to travel by special train, then you have to pay the following charges: –

  • For Sleeper Mail Express Train – Superfast charge of additional 30, additional charge of ₹ 20.

Routes Of Shramik Special Train

The trains will run on the following routes point to point mentioned below in the list:-

  • Telangana to Jharkhand
  • Nashik to Lucknow
  • Aluva to Bhubaneswar
  • Nashik to Bhopal
  • Jaipur to Patna
  • Kota to Hatia

Timing Of Shramik Special Train

The timings of few of the Shramik Special train is given below in the following list:-

  • Nasik to Lucknow- 9:30 pm
  • Aluva to Bhubaneswar- 6 pm
  • Nasik to Bhopal- 8 pm
  • Jaipur to Patna- 10 pm
  • Kota to Hatia- 9 pm

Rules to be followed

The following rules should be followed while traveling by special trains: –

  • The time table, syllabus, calendar will be available online at the earliest opportunity.
  • Additionally it has been concluded that it will be mandatory for every passenger to wear a face mask on Shramik Express.
  • Such passengers will be provided nutrition and drinking water by the government.
  • The railroad will deliver just one rider during a long-haul undertaking.
  • While meeting the target, the state government will be responsible for providing nutrition and various services.

Application procedure

Detailed notification about trains is not here for the general public. As soon as detailed notification and step by step process is to apply for labor special train, we will inform you through this portal.

Shramik Special Train State Wise List

 Assam Jharkhand
Punjab Bihar
Kerala Karnataka
Sikkim Rajasthan
Chhattisgarh Chandigarh
Nashik Tamil Nadu
Maharashtra Dadar and Nagar Haveli
Tripura Madhya Pradesh
Manipur Telangana
Uttar Pradesh Daman and Diu
Banglore Haryana
Nagaland Andhra Pradesh
Himachal Pradesh Odisha
Mumbai Jammu and Kashmir
Delhi West Bengal

Leave a Comment